條款及細則

存取或使用https://www.arianalife.com (「arianalife.com」) 服務前,請細閱本條款及細則(包括資料私隱政策聲明及免責聲明)。當您存取或使用arianalife.com時,即表示您已同意和接受以下條款及細則,及與Ariana Life Limited (「Ariana Life」) 訂立本協議。若您並不同意以下條款及細則,請勿存取或使用arianalife.com。

1. arianalife.com的全部或部分內容是從Ariana Life及/或其他來源提供的材料中獲得,並受版權、商標權及其他有關知識產權所保護。所有權利包括arianalife.com內容的版權是由Ariana Life、其附屬公司、關聯公司或相關的授權人士所擁有、保留和控制。

2. arianalife.com只能透過特定網頁瀏覽器存取及使用。

3. 如您因任何通訊網絡或提供有關連接的人士延誤、故障或過失而未能連接到全部或部分arianalife.com服務,Ariana Life不負任何責任。arianalife.com的服務受本條款及細則約束。Ariana Life對arianalife.com所提供的任何服務的延誤、缺失、未能發送或故障一概不負責。

4. 當您作為免費內容用戶存取及使用arianalife.com或於arianalife.com登記為訂閱用戶以取得免費網上通訊或其他最新文章及見解時,本條款及細則即時生效。Ariana Life保留權利不時更改本條款及細則並於arianalife.com刊登更新版本。經修訂的條款及細則一經刊登則屬生效。您同意以刊載在arianalife.com的形式作為已通知閣下有關的更新。您必須定期瀏覽及存取arianalife.com,以確保您即時知悉任何有關的改動。若您在本條款及細則更新後繼續使用 arianalife.com,即表示您接受更改後的條款及細則約束。

5. Ariana Life可隨時關閉arianalife.com以便進行系統維修、提升、測試及/或修理,並無須給予通知。Ariana Life有權擴充、縮減、取消、修改及/或終止arianalife.com服務的任何部分及/或任何有關內容(即arianalife.com所提供或出現的任何內容,包括但不限於可透過或於arianalife.com獲取的任何文字、數據、資料、影像、圖示、圖像、影音內容、應用程序、可下載文件或其他多媒體內容),移除任何arianalife.com或有關內容,使其不能及/或暫停其傳送或串流,並無須給予通知。

6. 您應知悉arianalife.com上某些內容由第三方供應商而非Ariana Life提供及維護。該等內容的供應情況亦屬Ariana Life的控制範圍以外。Ariana Life對任何個別有關內容的質素、完整性、用處或持續性不作聲明、應允、擔保、承諾或保證。您不應以任何資料或陳述作為依據而認為任何個別有關內容會因您整段有關内容訂閱期間或部分期間供應給您。Ariana Life可在我們認為合適的情況下更改、更換、移除或取消arianalife.com的任何內容。

7. arianalife.com的提供取決於您使用的互聯網連線的速度、流量、可靠及穩定性,而這並非Ariana Life所能控制。Ariana Life概不就未能或延遲存取及使用arianalife.com或其任何部分,及/或arianalife.com可能對您的互聯網連線、其速度及/或頻寬所造成的結果或影響而向您或任何其他第三方(包括用戶及arianalife.com所提供的通訊或其他內容的訂閱用戶)承擔責任。

8. (i) 您應知悉可透過arianalife.com查閱的所有內容及其他材料均受版權及其他知識產權保護。未經Ariana Life預先書面批准不得或不得促使其他人士故意或疏忽地仿造、翻譯、摘錄、複製、印製、銷售、轉售、修改、轉載、上載、刊登、分發、廣播、下載、儲存(在任何媒體)、傳輸、公開展示或表演、改編、更改或以任何方法擬備任何基於arianalife.com任何內容的衍生作品,包括任何資料、編碼(包括源代碼)、軟件或任何其他有關或相關的應用程式、系統或服務,用作以下用途:- (a)商業、推廣及廣告用途;(b)向任何其他人士或實體轉讓或出售內容或由其使用或為其利益而使用內容;(c)就任何目的而在任何其他網站、流動裝置應用程式或網絡電腦環境使用內容;(d)對包含可下載軟件的內容進行逆向工程;(e)以其他方式侵犯在任何內容中存在的知識產權或(f)任何其他用途。

(ii) 若取得Ariana Life的書面許可,您亦只可下載arianalife.com的材料及內容至您擁有或控制的任何裝置作您私人及非商業的用途,惟您必須保持所有版權告示或其他知識產權的告示完整。除明文規定外,您對或就arianalife.com的任何內容及材料作出的任何行動一概不會獲轉讓任何知識產權,亦不會讓您獲特許行使任何知識產權。

9. 您同意arianalife.com只可作合法用途或以符合本條款及細則的任何方式使用arianalife.com,您的使用方式並不侵犯或限制、干擾、侵擾或妨礙任何其他第三方使用及享用arianalife.com或違反使用arianalife.com的任何相關法律及法規。這些限制包括但不限於非法行為,或對任何人造成騷擾或不方便的行為。

10. (i) 您同意不會故意或疏忽地限制或阻止任何其他人士使用arianalife.com,包括但不限於:- (a)透過「非法入侵」、干擾、侵擾或破壞arianalife.com任何部分、連接或經由arianalife.com的伺服器或其他軟件或設備;及(b)傳播病毒、木馬程式、蠕蟲或任何其他用作干擾、銷毀或限制arianalife.com服務功能或影響其他用戶的電腦編碼、檔案、程式或內容。您同意不會對arianalife.com的任何部分、任何有關軟件及/或任何有關內容進行限制、修改、改編、再授特許給任何人士、再生產、分發、複製、修改、利用、連結、翻譯、銷售、逆向工程、解編或分拆;您同意不會刪除arianalife.com及/或有關內容所包含的任何版權、商標或其他知識產權告示。Ariana Life保留權利於任何時間不准許您連結至arianalife.com。如Ariana Life宣稱有關權利,您須立即移除有關連結。

(ii) 您同意不會收集arianalife.com的用戶資料,尤其是個人資料;您同意不會非法入侵、破壞或嘗試非法入侵或破壞arianalife.com、有關軟件或任何存於Ariana Life伺服器的資料或任何第三方資料;您同意不會干擾或擾亂 arianalife.com或連接arianalife.com的伺服器或網絡。如任何人就您所作出與arianalife.com相關的行動向Ariana Life提出申索,您須向Ariana Life彌償所有損害、損失及任何種類的費用(包括所有法律開支),並保持向Ariana Life作出完全及有效的彌償。

11. 您同意Ariana Life可以定期收集及使用技術上的數據及相關非個人資料,包括但不限於裝置識別碼、關於您的裝置、系統及程式軟件和技術的資料,以便向您提供有關於arianalife.com的軟件更新、產品支援及其他服務(如有)或改善服務。

12. 於任何情況下,Ariana Life、其附屬公司、關聯公司、它們個別的董事、授權人、僱員或代理均不會就您或任何人士因使用arianalife.com而導致或蒙受的一切損失,包括但不限於直接、間接或相應而生的損失,或任何存取及使用或喪失存取及使用權的損失,包括喪失資料或利潤損失或商譽受損,或關乎合同、疏忽、其他形式的侵權或其他適用法律,而承擔責任或作出任何賠償,不論Ariana Life是否已知悉有關損失的可能性。Ariana Life或其附屬公司或關聯公司並不保證arianalife.com的內容、功能或材料不受干擾或毫無錯誤、或該等錯誤或問題會被修正、或arianalife.com的軟件、工具或伺服器並無病毒/故障、或有關前述內容及材料的實用性、準確性、可靠性。

13. 所有可辨識為與arianalife.com、Ariana Life、其附屬公司、關聯公司、授權人士或第三方或上述各方促成內容的產品及服務相關的標誌均屬Ariana Life及/或該第三方的商標(不論為已註冊或未註冊)。本條款並不構成,亦不可闡釋為授予您(不論以任何形式,包括但不限於暗示性、以禁止反悔的形式或其他方法)任何屬於Ariana Life、其附屬公司、關聯公司或授權人士及/或促成內容的第三方使用商標或專利及其他知識產權(不論為已註冊或未註冊)的權利或使用許可。

14. (i) 您應明白部分內容可能由第三方供應商而非Ariana Life提供或維護。由第三方所提供的內容之出現形式及立場不得損害或影響Ariana Life的商譽及不得產生或導致產生任何該第三方與Ariana Life互有關連的印象。

(ii) Ariana Life不會就任何與arianalife.com連結,或嵌入於arianalife.com,或通過arianalife.com所登入的第三方(例如Ariana Life的廣告商、贊助商或宣傳伙伴)的任何軟件、材料、程式、媒體平台、連結、裝置或服務作任何陳述、確認及保證。Ariana Life可移除任何由第三方提供違反任何適用法律及法規或侵犯其他權利的相關內容,但這不代表Ariana Life會在相關內容獲載入arianalife.com前監督或審閱相關內容。

(iii) Ariana Life在任何情況下對有關內容及其準確性一概無控制權,亦不會就有關內容及其準確性承擔任何責任。Ariana Life不會就第三方的任何內容或第三方所提供的內容可能出現的任何違反適用法律及法規或侵犯其他權利之情況負責,亦不會承擔相關責任。

(iv) Ariana Life未曾認可或支持任何第三方的任何軟件、材料、程式、媒體平台、連結、裝置或服務,而您亦同意承擔使用該等軟件、材料、程式、媒體平台、連結、裝置或服務的風險。任何您與第三方透過arianalife.com或連結網站或應用程式進行的通訊、交易皆屬您與該第三方的雙方交易,Ariana Life不會就您因該等通訊、交易或因使用arianalife.com或連結網站或應用程式所產生而蒙受的損失承擔任何責任,或就此而向您作出任何賠償。

15. arianalife.com主要旨在僅於香港特別行政區(「香港」)內使用。所有選擇於香港以外司法管轄區使用arianalife.com者須遵守當地適用法律。

16. 您同意如因:- (a)違反或未遵守本協議的任何條款;(b)存取及使用arianalife.com;(c)於存取及使用arianalife.com時所提供的內容或資料或(d)透過arianalife.com提交、刊登或傳輸的個人意見及資料所產生或與此有關的所有索償、行動、任何形式的訴訟、賠償、責任、費用及支出,您須承擔一切責任及補償、彌償、為Ariana Life(其附屬公司及關聯公司)抗辯,及上述各方的授權人士、董事、要員、僱員及代理,並自行承擔相關費用及開支。

17. 若本條款及細則的任何部分被視為不合法或由於任何原因無法執行,該部分將被視為從本條款及細則分割,而本條款及細則的所有其餘條款的有效性及可執行性均不受其影響。

18. 即使Ariana Life未有在任何時候執行本協議的任何條款,或未有要求您或任何第三方履行本協議項下的任何條款,均不會影響該條款或其任何部分的有效性或Ariana Life在以後要求履行該條款的權利;亦不應被解釋為放棄追究您或任何第三方違反該條款或任何其他條款的權利。

19. Ariana Life可轉移我們於本協議項下的權利及責任予任何人士或實體而毋須取得您的同意。

20. 本條款及細則受香港法例管轄及根據香港法例闡釋。香港法院對本服務條款的爭議有專屬司法管轄權。

21. 本條款及細則為英文原稿的中文譯本,如中英文版本有所不一致,則以英文版本為準。

免責聲明

在不限制上述條文的情況下,arianalife.com內的所有內容及材料均為其“原狀”及屬“原供應”狀態。Ariana Life不會,亦未曾就任何材料有否達到可銷售質量、能否適用於某用途、有否侵權,或對其兼容性、安全性、準確性及使用或依賴arianalife.com而獲得的結果作出任何陳述或保證(不論明示或暗示)。Ariana Life在任何適用法律容許的最大範圍內,免除所有陳述及保證。您明白並同意須自行承擔對使用arianalife.com及/或其內容的風險。Ariana Life拒絕承擔因您使用arianalife.com所關乎或涉及任何第三者的行為、疏忽及操守所引致的任何及所有責任。您須自行承擔:- a)使用arianalife.com及任何連結網站的所有責任;b)使用arianalife.com下載或以其他方式獲得的內容的風險;及c)任何因下載此類內容而導致您的裝置損壞或資料遺失的責任。除本條款及細則有明文規定外,您從Ariana Life或從arianalife.com獲得的忠告或資訊,不管是口頭或書面,並不構成任何保證。arianalife.com的所有服務均受條款及細則約束。

如您對上述條款有任何疑問,請電郵至contact@arianalife.com

Terms & Conditions

Please carefully read these terms and conditions including the Data Privacy Policy Statement and Disclaimer (“Terms and Conditions”) before accessing or using https://www.arianalife.com (“arianalife.com”). You are indicating that you agree to the following Terms and Conditions and enter into this Agreement with Ariana Life Limited (“Ariana Life”) by accessing or using arianalife.com. If you do not agree to these Terms and Conditions, please do not access or use arianalife.com.

1. arianalife.com is acquired in whole or in part from materials supplied by Ariana Life and/or other sources, is protected by copyrights, trade mark rights and other relevant intellectual property rights. All rights are owned, reserved and controlled by Ariana Life and its subsidiary companies, affiliates or their respective licensors including copyrights in the content of the arianalife.com.

2. arianalife.com can only be accessed and used through specific web browsers.

3. Ariana Life shall not be liable for failure of any services of arianalife.com in whole or in part for your inability to gain access in whole or in part to such services due to the delay or failure of any communication networks or any party providing such access. The services of arianalife.com are subject to these Terms and Conditions and Ariana Life assumes no responsibility for the delay, deletion, failure of delivery or provision of any services of arianalife.com.

4. Your acceptance of these Terms and Conditions take effect from the moment you access and use arianalife.com as a user for free content or register with arianalife.com as a subscriber of a free online newsletter or other latest articles and insights. Ariana Life reserves the right to modify these Terms and Conditions at any time in its sole discretion by posting changes online at arianalife.com. The revised Terms and Conditions will take effect upon posting. You agree to be notified of changes to the Terms and Conditions via posting of updates on arianalife.com. You should visit and access to arianalife.com regularly to review the current terms. Your continued use or accessing of arianalife.com following posting of any changes to the Terms and Conditions constitutes your acceptance of such changes.

5. Ariana Life may deactivate arianalife.com at any time without notice to carry out system maintenance, upgrading, testing and/or repairs. Ariana Life may expand, reduce, withdraw, modify and/or discontinue any part of arianalife.com service and/or any its content (meaning any content made available or appearing at arianalife.com including but not limited to any text, data, information, images, illustrations, graphics, video and/or audio content, applications, downloadable files or other multimedia content that can be accessed through arianalife.com), remove, disable and/or suspend transmission of arianalife.com or its content without notice.

6. You acknowledge that certain contents posted on arianalife.com are provided and maintained by third party providers, not by Ariana Life. The availability of these contents is out of Ariana Life’s control. Ariana Life makes no representation, promise, warranty, undertaking or guarantee as to the quality, completeness, usefulness or continuity of any particular content. You shall not rely upon any information or statement to the effect that any particular content will be made available to you for the whole or part of the term of your subscription to the content. Ariana Life may vary, replace, take down or withdraw any content at arianalife.com as Ariana Life thinks fits.

7. The provision of arianalife.com is contingent upon speed, capacity, reliability and stability of your internet connection which is out of Ariana Life’s control. Ariana Life will not be liable to you or any other third parties including users and subscribers of newsletters or other content provided by arianalife.com for any failure or delay in accessing and use arianalife.com or any part thereof and/or the consequences or effects on your internet connection, their speed and/or bandwidth that may be caused by arianalife.com.

8. (i) You acknowledge that all the content and other materials available through arianalife.com are protected by copyrights and other intellectual property rights. You are not permitted or shall not procure other persons knowingly and negligently to reproduce, translate, extract, duplicate, copy, sell, resell, modify, republish, upload, post, distribute, broadcast, download, store (in any medium), transmit, show or play in public, adapt, change or prepare derivative works based on in any way any content of arianalife.com including any information, the codes including source codes, software or any connected or related applications, systems or services for: (a) commercial, promotional and adverting purposes; (b) transfer or dispose the content to, or use by or for the benefit of any other person or entity; (c) use the content on any other website, mobile device applications or in a networked computer environment for any purpose; (d) reverse engineer any content consisting of downloadable software; (e) otherwise infringe the intellectual property rights subsisting in any content; or (f) for any other purposes whatsoever without the prior written permission of Ariana Life.

(ii) Upon receiving Ariana Life’s written approval, you may only download the material and the content from arianalife.com on any device owned or controlled by you for your own personal and non-commercial use, provided that you keep all copyright notices and other intellectual property right notices intact. Nothing you do on or in relation to any content and materials of arianalife.com will transfer any intellectual property rights to you or license you to exercise any intellectual property rights unless otherwise expressly specified.

9. You agree to use arianalife.com only for lawful purposes or in any manner consistent with the Terms and Conditions, and in a manner which does not infringe the rights of, or restrict, disrupt, interfere or inhibit the use and enjoyment of the arianalife.com by any other third party or violate any laws and regulations relating to use of arianalife.com. Such restriction or inhibition includes, without limitation to, conduct which is unlawful, or which may harass or cause distress or inconvenience to any person.

10. (i) You agree not to knowingly or negligently restrict or inhibit any other persons from using arianalife.com, including, without limitation to, by means of: (a) “hacking”, disrupt, interfere or defacing any portion of arianalife.com, the servers or other software or equipment connect to or via arianalife.com; and (b) make available viruses, Trojans, worms or any other computer code, files, programs or content designed to interrupt, destroy or limit the functionality of arianalife.com service or affect other users. You agree not to restrict, change, adapt, sub-license, reproduce, distribute, copy, modify, exploit, link, translate, sell, reverse engineer, decompile or disassemble any portion of arianalife.com, any of the software and/or any content. You agree not to remove any notices of copyright, trade mark, or other intellectual property rights contained in arianalife.com and/or the content. Ariana Life reserves its rights to disallow you to link to arianalife.com at any time. If Ariana Life asserts such right, you shall remove forthwith such links.(ii) You agree not to collect information, in particular the personal data of users of arianalife.com. You agree not to hack, break into, or attempt to hack or break into, in any manner arianalife.com, the software, and/or any data on Ariana Life’s server(s) or that of any third parties. You agree not to interfere with or disrupt arianalife.com or servers or networks connected to arianalife.com. If anyone brings a claim against Ariana Life for your acts done relating to arianalife.com, you shall indemnify Ariana Life and keep Ariana Life fully and effectively indemnified from and against all damages, losses, and expenses of any kind (including all legal costs).

11. You agree that Ariana Life may periodically collect and use technical data and related information which are non-personal data, including but not limiting to Unique Device Identifier (UDID), technical information about your device, system and application software to facilitate the provision of software updates, product supports and other services (if any) or improvement of services to you related to arianalife.com.

12. In no event shall Ariana Life, its subsidiary companies, affiliates, their directors, authorised persons, employees or agents be liable to you or any person for any direct, indirect, punitive, incidental, special, consequential damages (including damages relating to lost profits, lost data or loss of goodwill) or any damages whatsoever that result from your access and use of or inability to access or use arianalife.com. This limitation applies whether the alleged liability is based on contract, tort, negligence, strict liability, or any applicable laws, and even if Ariana Life has been advised of the possibility of such damages. Ariana Life or its subsidiary companies or affiliates does/do not warrant that the content, functions or materials contained at arianalife.com will be uninterrupted or error free, that defects will be corrected, or arianalife.com, the software, the device or the server that makes it available are free of viruses or bugs or represent the full functionality, accuracy and reliability of the its content and materials.

13. Nothing contained herein shall be construed as conferring by implication, estoppels or otherwise any license or right to use any trade mark or patent and other intellectual property rights (either registered or unregistered) of Ariana Life, its subsidiary companies, affiliates or licensors, any other and/or third parties which have contributed to the content. Names, images and logos identifying arianalife.com, Ariana Life, its subsidiary companies, affiliates, licensors or third parties and their products and services which have contributed to the content are the trademarks (either registered or unregistered) of Ariana Life, its subsidiary companies, affiliates, licensors and the third parties.

14. (i) You acknowledge that parts of the content may be provided or maintained by third-party providers and not by Ariana Life. The appearance and positioning of the content provided by the third parties shall in no event damage or affect the goodwill of Ariana Life and shall in no event create or cause to create any impression that such third parties have any connections with Ariana Life.(ii) Ariana Life makes no representation, acknowledgement and warranties about any software, materials, applications, media platforms, links, devices or services of the third parties (such as Ariana’s advertisers, sponsors or promotional partners) that you may access through, or are linked to or embedded in arianalife.com. Ariana Life may take down the relevant content provided by the third parties that violates any applicable laws and regulations or infringes other rights, but that does not mean that Ariana Life shall monitor or review these contents before they are made available on arianalife.com.

(iii) Ariana Life does not have any control and will not be responsible for the accuracy of these contents in any event. Ariana Life shall not be responsible for and accepts no liability for any content of the third parties or any breaches of applicable laws and regulations or infringement of other rights that may occur in the content provided by the third parties.

(iv) Ariana Life does not approve or endorse any third party’s software, materials, applications, medial platforms, links, devices or services and you agree to use any third party’s software, materials, applications, media platforms, links, devices or services at your own risk. Any correspondence, transactions or your dealings with any third parties via arianalife.com or linked sites or applications are solely between you and such third parties. Ariana Life will not be liable or responsible for any loss or damage whatsoever and howsoever incurred as a result of any such correspondence, transactions or dealings or arising from the use of arianalife.com and those linked sites or applications.

15. arianalife.com is mainly targeted for use in the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (“Hong Kong SAR”) only. If you choose to access to arianalife.com from other jurisdictions, you are therefore responsible for compliance with the local law.

16. You agree, at your own costs and expense, to cover, indemnify, defend and hold harmless for Ariana Life, Ariana Life’s subsidiary companies, affiliates and their respective licensors, directors, officers, employees and agents from and against all liabilities, actions, claims, proceedings, damages, costs and expenses arising out of or related to (a) your breach or non-observance of any term of this Agreement; (b) your access to and use of arianalife.com; (c) the contents or information you have provided during the access to and use of arianalife.com or (d) any personal comments and information you submit, post to or transmit through arianalife.com.

17. If any part of these Terms and Conditions shall be deemed unlawful or for any reason unenforceable, then that provision shall not affect the validity and enforceability of any of the remaining provisions of these Terms and Conditions.

18. No failure or delay by Ariana Life in exercising any right, power, privilege or remedy hereunder shall in any way impair or affect the exercise thereof or operate as a waiver thereof in whole or in part, nor shall any single or partial exercise of the same preclude any further exercise thereof or the exercise of any other right, power, privilege or remedy.

19. Ariana Life can transfer our rights and obligations under this Agreement to any persons or entity without your consent.

20. The Terms and Conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Hong Kong SAR. Disputes arising herefrom shall be submitted to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Hong Kong SAR.

21. The Chinese version of these Terms and Conditions is a translation of the English version. In the event of any inconsistency between the two versions, the English version shall prevail.

Disclaimer

Without limiting to the above provisions, the content and materials on arianalife.com  are provided “AS IS” and on an “AS AVAILABLE” basis without warranty of any kind whether express or implied, including but not limiting to the implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, non-infringement, compatibility, security, accuracy and results obtained by using or relying on arianalife.com. Ariana Life excludes all representations and warranties to the fullest extent permissible under any applicable law. You understand and agree to use arianalife.com and/or any contents therefrom at your own risk. Ariana Life disclaims any and all liability for the acts, omissions and conduct of any third parties in connection with or related to your use of arianalife.com and you assume overall responsibility for your use of arianalife.com and any linked sites. Any contents downloaded or otherwise acquired through the use of arianalife.com are acquired at your own discretion and risk and that you will be wholly responsible for any damages to your device or loss of data that results from the download of such contents. No advice or information, whether oral or written, obtained by you from Ariana Life or through the provision of services of arianalife.com will create any warranty not stated in these Terms and Conditions. All services of arianalife.com are subject to the Terms and Conditions.

If you require any further information on permitted use, or a license to republish any content and material of arianalife.com, please email us at contact@arianalife.com.